Team

Maak kennis met ons team

Anouk

Online marketing

anouk@consigo.nl

Jurgen

Online strategie

jurgen@consigo.nl

Lotte

Online marketing

lotte@consigo.nl

Norman

E-commerce marketing

norman@consigo.nl

Pascal

Online marketing

pascal@consigo.nl

Timo

Online marketing

timo@consigo.nl

William

Zoekmachine marketing

william@consigo.nl

Consigo-team-jari

Jari

Online marketing

jari@consigo.nl